Welcome to Our New Directors!

At our Annual General Meeting on June 4, 2022, the Canadian Transit Heritage Foundation welcomed 2 new directors. Dave Reage is a lifelong transit enthusiast who has had the opportunity to turn a passion into a career. He has worked in the transit industry for 17 years, currently serving as

Continue reading